DATE

Thu, September 8, 2022

TIME

4:55 am -

LOCATION

Center Point-Urbana Gyms

AGES

Elementary (PK-5), Intermediate, Middle School

COST

$150

REGISTRATION DEADLINE

Friday, October 7, 2022

SIGN UP

4th – Nic Glenn – 319-327-1848 – nglenn8913@gmail.com
4th – Mike Halac – 708-609-0013 – mhalac@cpuschools.org
5th – Scott Sutton – 319-560-1102 – Scott.Sutton@collins.com
5th – Mitch Sprague – 319-269-8002 – mitch@iowawallsawing.com
6th – Dan Hillers – 319-560-4233 – dhillers40@gmail.com
6th – Amanda Alcorn – 319-651-7900 – amanda.alcorn@live.com
7th – Joshua Katcher – 641-425-2573 – katcher93@gmail.com
7th – Dennis Miller – 319-721-6266 – mdenmiller@gmail.com
8th – Chris Desmet – 319-533-5965 – Chris.Desmet@abcsupply.co
8th – Autum Lopata – 319-310-2570 – autumlopata@yahoo.com

DETAILS

https://cpuschools.org/app/uploads/2022/09/4th-Through-8th-Youth-Basketball-Sign-Up-2022-1.pdf

 

This year, the youth basketball programs for both boys and girls will be similar to prior years.  This program will combine the opportunity for grade-based basketball skills clinics with additional opportunities to compete with other schools at the appropriate age level.  Players in 4th, 5th and 6th grade may choose to participate in only in-town skills clinics for a minimal cost ($10) and no travel requirements.  Players in 4th through 8th grade are asked to register here as well for travel basketball.  (Note that there will not be separate skills clinics for 7th and 8th grade, just the CPU travel team program for each grade and gender).