High School Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NameGrade/PositionEmail
AmosSherylCooksamos@cpuschools.org
AndersenDeEttaSciencedandersen@cpuschools.org
ArendsJeremyEnglishjarends@cpuschools.org
BarrickJeffCustodianjbarrick@cpuschools.org
BendaKerriAPEX/Librarian Assistant kbenda@cpuschools.org
BrendelNancyAssociatenbrendel@cpuschools.org
BohrAaronSp. Educationabohr@cpuschools.org
BurkeDanSocial Studiesdburke@cpuschools.org
CallahanKariSp.Educationkcallahan@cpuschools.org
CrouchetRoxannaCookrcouchet@cpuschools.org
ConwayStacyTransportation Secretarysconway@cpuschools.org
CummingsHalaneFamily Consumer Sciencehcummings@cpuschools.org
DeanGeovannaSpanishgdean@cpuschools.org
DierksLauraMathldierks@cpuschools.org
EngelbrechtWillMaintenancewengelbrecht@cpuschools.org
EstradaTaylorAssociatetestrada@cpuschools.org
FinkDeniseCustodiandfink@cpuschools.org
FisherCathyAdministrative Assistantcfisher@cpuschools.org
GaffneyHaleyAssociatehgaffney@cpuschools.org
GrundmeyerAmyLibrarianagrundmeyer@cpuschools.org
HalacMichaelPhysical Educationmhalac@cpuschools.org
HalacMichelleMathmichellehalac@cpuschools.org
HavenerShawnArtshavener@cpuschools.org
HerringTinaEnglishtherring@cpuschools.org
HoltzAshleyMathaholtz@cpuschools.org
HoltzLoganMaintenancelholtz@cpuschools.org
HootmanAndrewHead Cookahootman@cpuschools.org
HusmannCathySpecial Educationchusmann@cpuschools.org
JacobiDanBanddanjacobi@cpuschools.org
JamesMelissaSciencemjames@cpuschools.org
JaquetteJasonHealthjjaquette@cpuschools.org
KaegbeinCarrieCookckaegbein@cpuschools.org
KaiserKevenSpecial Educationkkaiser@cpuschools.org
KalousSteveBusinessskalous@cpuschools.org
KellyJamieSocial Studiesjkelly@cpuschools.org
KlettPhilipPhysical Educationpklett@cpuschools.org
KriegelScottADSkriegel @cpuschools.org
KruckenbergMindySpanishmkruckenberg@cpuschools.org
LarsonBethEnglishblarson@cpuschools.org
LiboltRobertPrincipalrlibolt@cpuschools.org
LintKarenNurseklint@cpuschools.org
MahoneyCassandraMathcmahoney@cpuschools.org
MarvinMatthewSocial Studiesmmarvin@cpuschools.org
McKeeCourtneyAssociatecmckee@cpuschools.org
McLaudJeanneAssociatejmclaud@cpuschools.org
O’BrienMelainaAssociatemobrien@cpuschools.org
OsbornAmyStudent Services/Health Secretaryamyosborn@cpuschools.org
PopenhagenEllenInstructional Coachepopenhagen@cpuschools.org
RandallColleenAssociatecrandall@cpuschools.org
RozekAnnSp. Ed Instructional Coacharozek@cpuschools.org
RuportSharylAssociatesruport@cpuschools.org
SchwickerathPatriciaCookpschwickerath@cpuschools.org
SnakenbergLaurieAssociatelsnakenberg@cpuschools.org
SpicherSteveIndustrial Techsspicher@cpuschools.org
StaceyShaylaEnglishsstacey@cpuschools.org
StambaughElizabethStrats and Skill Buildingestambaugh@cpuschools.org
CarmenStengerCounselingcstenger@cpuschools.org
TopliffRyanCounselingrtopliff@cpuschools.org
TjadenMarkSciencemtjaden@cpuschools.org
WeberJodiSciencejweber@cpuschools.org
WhiteCharityAssociatecwhite@cpuschools.org
Whitney-KearnsEricaSocial Studiesewhitney-kearns@cpuschools.org
WilsonBradleyVocalbwilson@cpuschools.org
WyseBrendaNutrition Clerkbwyse@cpuschools.org
ZakWilliamIndustrial Technologywzak@cpuschools.org