Intermediate Staff Directory

Our staff’s contact information is organized alphabetically:

Last NameFirst NameGrade/PositionEmail
AlgerBen3rd Gradebalgar@cpuschools.org
BeanAaron4th Gradeabean@cpuschools.org
BearbowerJenny5th Gradejbearbower@cpuschools.org
BenaTiffanyParaprofessionaltbena@cpuschools.org
BerganSamMusic-AMsbergan@cpuschools.org
BerryTaneashaCooktberry@cpuschools.org
BurroughsTeaganParaprofessionaltburroughs@cpuschools.org
ByroadeAndreaPK Teacherabyroade@cpuschools.org
CadienLeslie5th Gradelcadien@cpuschools.org
DavisMaryHead Cookmdavis@cpuschools.org
DekeyserAlisonHealth Assistantadekeyser@cpuschools.org
DeLarmElizabethSchool Nurseedelarm@cpuschools.org
EdgerlyKaylaSpecial Educationkedgerly@cpuschools.org
ElkinJamie3rd Gradejaelkin@cpuschools.org
FairJillCounselorjfair@cpuschools.org
FehlSandyMediasfehl@cpuschools.org
HasleietJonPrincipaljhasleiet@cpuschools.org
HungateBaileyParaprofessionalbhungate@cpuschools.org
JacobiDorothy5th BandCPUband@cpuschools.org
JohnsonEllenCookejohnson@cpuschools.org
KressAmanda5th Gradeakress@cpuschools.org
KiplingKenzi4th Grademkipling@cpuschools.org
KoenenRoxanne3rd Graderkoenen@cpuschools.org
KremerDaniInstructional Coachdkremer@cpuschools.org
LittleTrishSpecial Educationtlittle@cpuschools.org
MaloneyMaryBeth4th Grademmaloney@cpuschools.org
MasonMargaretSpecial Educationmmason@cpuschools.org
MeggittJosh4th Gradejmeggitt@cpuschools.org
MichaelBrandonCustodianbmichael@cpuschools.org
MonsonSheila5th Grade Choirsmonson@cpuschools.org
NemecDianeArtdnemec@cpuschools.org
O’RourkeLisaTAGlorourke@cpuschools.org
PaineLewPElpaine@cpuschools.org
PetersonAmberPK Paraprofessionalapeterson@cpuschools.org
SalowJoel4th Gradejsalow@cpuschools.org
SlusherBrittany3rd gradebslusher@cpuschools.org
TibbettsKaitlynParaprofessionalktibbetts@cpuschools.org
UmbdenstockBrooke3rd Gradebumbdenstock@cpuschools.org
Vande VoortRachaelAdministrative Assistantrvandevoort@cpuschools.org
VergeDoug5th Gradedverge@cpuschools.org
VincentMeredithSpecial Educationmvincent@cpuschools.org
WachendorfSydney5th Gradeswachendorf@cpuschools.org
ZimmerlySteveCustodianszimmerly@cpuschools.org