Departments

Welcome to the CPU CSD Department page!

To contact a specific Director or leader of a service, please use the below directory information.  To access more information or services about a particular department, please navigate using the submenu options (when available).

ACTIVITIES
Scott Kriegel, Activities Director
skriegel@cpuschools.org
Stacey Conway, Activities Administrative Assistant
sconway@cpuschools.org
FOOD SERVICE
Brenda Wyse, Director of Food Service
bwyse@cpuschools.org
HEALTH SERVICES
Elementary (PK-5)
 
Elizabeth DeLarm – RN, BS
edelarm@cpuschools.org 
 
Alison DeKeyser, Health Secretary
adekeyser@cpuschools.org
Secondary (6-12)
Karen Lint – RN
klint@cpuschools.org 
 
Kim Childers, Health Secretary
kchilders@cpuschools.org
FACILITIES: MAINTENANCE AND CUSTODIAL SERVICES
Will Engelbrecht, Director of Maintenance
wengelbrecht@cpuschools.org
Logan Holtz, Director of Custodial Services
lholtz@cpuschools.org
SCHOOL IMPROVEMENT & SPECIAL SERVICES
Melissa Hocking, Director of School Improvement & Special Services
mhocking@cpuschools.org
TRANSPORTATION
Troy Burkhart, Director of Transportation
tburkhart@cpuschools.org
Stacey Conway, Transportation Administrative Assistant
sconway@cpuschools.org